The Rules of Circlon Nuclear Structure

The following Nuclear Structure Rules describe how Promestones are added, one at a time, to form the nuclear structures of successive elements from hydrogen (#1) through circlonium (#118).

To form a stable nucleus, one or more neutrons must be added with each Promestone. As the nucleus grows, one element at a time, its structure must obey the Hydrogen and Alpha Center Rules, and, as structural complexity increases, one or more of the ten other rules.

Hydrogen Rule

Each meson has four Nucleon Receptors equally spaced along its circumference. One of the meson’s four Nucleon Receptors must always be occupied by a proton. The other three Nucleon Receptors are spaced at 90 degree intervals from the proton. In the hydrogen nucleus, the Nucleon Receptors at 90 degrees from the proton must remain vacant.

Nucleon Receptors are not physical structures in that they “look” no different from the rest of the meson’s circumference; they merely represent the four places where nucleons (protons and neutrons) and other mesons can attach to a meson within a nucleus.

The Alpha Center Rule

The center of each nucleus heavier than hydrogen is formed by an Alpha Center. The structure of the Alpha Center, which is essentially an alpha particle, consists of two mesons crossed at right angles to one another, with a proton and neutron at each intersection.

The two remaining Nucleon Receptors of each meson are vacant so that the He-4 nucleus has four vacant Nucleon Receptors. These four Receptors all contain neutrons in He-8, which is the heaviest unstable isotope of helium.

Meson Rules

Four simple rules govern the configuration of protons and neutrons within the mesons that form the completed inner structure of all nuclei large enough for the rules to apply.

Rule of Four
The two mesons that form the Alpha Center of a nucleus will each contain four neutrons and four protons when their structure is complete. These two mesons will have one neutron and one proton at each joint where they connect. (This rule applies to all elements from carbon on.)

Rule of Three
All mesons outside of the Alpha Center will contain three neutrons when their structure is complete. (This rule applies to all elements from sodium on.)

Rule of Two
Whenever two mesons are joined together at one point they will contain two nucleons (one neutron and one proton) at this joint when their structure is complete. (This rule applies to all elements from lithium on.)

Rule of One
Whenever two mesons outside of the alpha center are crossed so that they are joined in two places, they will have one proton at one joint and one neutron at the other joint when their structure is complete. (This rule applies to all elements from nitrogen on.)


Lithium forms when a Promestone attaches to one of the Alpha Center’s vacant nucleon receptors. This structure is called a Lithium Leg, and all elements except palladium and the noble gases have at least one. This process is repeated in successive elements, until the Alpha Center’s three other vacant receptors are filled with Lithium Legs, forming carbon.

Nitrogen forms when a Promestone is attached in a cross formation with one of carbon’s four Lithium Legs to form a Nitrogen Cross. Lithium Legs and Nitrogen Crosses hold the electrons of an atom’s outermost electron shell. In a Nitrogen Cross, the proton occupies one pair of crossed nucleon receptors, and the neutron occupies the other pair.

The Nitrogen Cross is similar in structure to the Alpha Center, except that it’s structure is complete when it has one proton at one of the junctions of its crossed mesons, and one neutron at the other junction. This process is repeated with successive elements, until the three remaining Lithium Legs are converted to Nitrogen Crosses to form neon.

At this point, a second Lithium Process begins with sodium and ends at argon to form another outer layer of nuclear structure. This step-by-step building of outer layers of nuclear structure is called the Lithium Process. There are five Lithium Processes, ending with neon, argon, krypton, xenon, and radon respectively.

A sixth Lithium Process begins with francium and radium, but is interrupted by the third Scandium Process, and cannot be expected to resume formation until element #112 and then complete that process at element #118 (circlonium).

The Dual Event Transformation

When a fourth Scandium Ear is added to a vanadium nucleus, it causes a Promestone from one of its Lithium Legs to immediately move from the third Lithium Layer down into the first Scandium Layer, where it combines with a Scandium Ear to form a Chromium Cross. This is a Dual Event Transformation, and it occurs in the formation of twelve other elements, namely copper, niobium, ruthenium, palladium, cerium, terbium, gold, protactinium, uranium, neptunium, plutonium, and berkelium.

The need for a Dual Event Transformation is indicated in the electron configuration for these elements (see the vertical row of numbers at the lower left of each isotope). These numbers indicate the number of electrons in each of the atom’s electron shells. Since each Promestone holds an electron, it shows up in the electron configuration when a Promestone moves from an upper position in the nucleus to a lower one, as the electron held by that Promestone is likewise pulled down into an inner shell.

Dual Event Transformation Rules

Chromium Rule
Twenty-five percent of any layer of Chromium Crosses must form in one step and be the result of a Dual Event Transformation. Thus, one Chromium Cross is formed in chromium and two Chromium Crosses are formed in cerium and protactinium.

Niobium Rule